Reviews

9.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.1
Property Location
9.4
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.6
Value
9.1

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 26, 2018

    Nice place, good value

    Katherine
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    james
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 7, 2018
    Everything was fine
    Space and privacy
    Julie
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 16, 2018
    The location was great, right on the lake. The cottage was newly renovated and really nice. Unfortunately it was raining the day we got there and the day we left so we did not get to walk the area. It was the middle of March and not many people around and could not find a restaurant open. We found a Kroger bought food and ate in the cabin because there was a refrigerator and microwave.
    FU-CHUNG
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Phuc
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    December 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    November 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bette
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    November 2, 2017

    Looking forward to returning for a longer stay

    Room was spacious and excellently located right on the lake. Could easily spend a week or more. Had a fridge stove microwave and dishwasher. Very quiet and relaxing
    Linda
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 25, 2017

    Very nice

    The town of clearlake is awful but the resort is lovely
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ty
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 4, 2017

    We had fun and loved the property! The staff was great and will definitely come back!

    I didn't like the fact the sprinklers came on while we were fishing. It would be nice if they had a hot tub. Maybe more trash cans outside
    I loved the property because it was like a resort. The staff were great and went out of the way to make sure that you had a great time. The property was very clean and well manicured. It was a pet friendly property so they had a great pet area with lots of room for your pet to play and stretch its legs. The fishing there was great and the kids enjoyed it! We definitely will be coming back with friends and family, maybe next time we might even bring our dog!
    Erin
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tracy
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 8, 2017
    The balcony of my cabin was FILTHY !!! SPIDER WEBS xEVERYWHERE 🤤🤤🤤🤤✔ guest let there dogs poop in guest area. Dead EVERYWHERE should have been cleaned up.
    It was wonderful, staff was GREAT. Boating experience superb.
    Janice
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 4, 2018

    A hidden gem!

    None
    Ivan
    ru

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 30, 2018
    it was extremely cold in the rooms and the heater was super loud, so it's difficult to sleep. Also, there was no hot water during our stay
    perfectly located at the lake, very nice and helpful hosts
    Marcella
    us

    Review Score

    9.5
    October 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...