Reviews

9.2
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
9.0
Property Location
9.5
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.7
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Julie
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 16, 2018
    The location was great, right on the lake. The cottage was newly renovated and really nice. Unfortunately it was raining the day we got there and the day we left so we did not get to walk the area. It was the middle of March and not many people around and could not find a restaurant open. We found a Kroger bought food and ate in the cabin because there was a refrigerator and microwave.
    FU-CHUNG
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Phuc
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    December 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    November 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bette
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    November 2, 2017

    Looking forward to returning for a longer stay

    Room was spacious and excellently located right on the lake. Could easily spend a week or more. Had a fridge stove microwave and dishwasher. Very quiet and relaxing
    Linda
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 25, 2017

    Very nice

    The town of clearlake is awful but the resort is lovely
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ty
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 4, 2017

    We had fun and loved the property! The staff was great and will definitely come back!

    I didn't like the fact the sprinklers came on while we were fishing. It would be nice if they had a hot tub. Maybe more trash cans outside
    I loved the property because it was like a resort. The staff were great and went out of the way to make sure that you had a great time. The property was very clean and well manicured. It was a pet friendly property so they had a great pet area with lots of room for your pet to play and stretch its legs. The fishing there was great and the kids enjoyed it! We definitely will be coming back with friends and family, maybe next time we might even bring our dog!
    Erin
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tracy
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 8, 2017
    The balcony of my cabin was FILTHY !!! SPIDER WEBS xEVERYWHERE 🤤🤤🤤🤤✔ guest let there dogs poop in guest area. Dead EVERYWHERE should have been cleaned up.
    It was wonderful, staff was GREAT. Boating experience superb.
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 7, 2017

    I enjoyed my stay it was my third time there I just didn't like the fact that there were dead fish

    I didn't like all the dead fish it could've been cleaned up around the dock
    I like the accommodations
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.