This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.4 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.3
Property Location
9.5
Facilities
9.7
Staff
9.7
Value
9.0
Reviews
    us
    10
    January 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    9.6
    December 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    November 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bette
    us
    9.6
    November 2, 2017
    Looking forward to returning for a longer stay
    Room was spacious and excellently located right on the lake. Could easily spend a week or more. Had a fridge stove microwave and dishwasher. Very quiet and relaxing
    Linda
    us
    8.8
    October 25, 2017
    Very nice
    The town of clearlake is awful but the resort is lovely
    us
    9.2
    October 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ty
    us
    10
    October 4, 2017
    We had fun and loved the property! The staff was great and will definitely come back!
    I didn't like the fact the sprinklers came on while we were fishing. It would be nice if they had a hot tub. Maybe more trash cans outside
    I loved the property because it was like a resort. The staff were great and went out of the way to make sure that you had a great time. The property was very clean and well manicured. It was a pet friendly property so they had a great pet area with lots of room for your pet to play and stretch its legs. The fishing there was great and the kids enjoyed it! We definitely will be coming back with friends and family, maybe next time we might even bring our dog!
    Erin
    us
    10
    September 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tracy
    us
    9.2
    September 8, 2017
    The balcony of my cabin was FILTHY !!! SPIDER WEBS xEVERYWHERE 🤤🤤🤤🤤✔ guest let there dogs poop in guest area. Dead EVERYWHERE should have been cleaned up.
    It was wonderful, staff was GREAT. Boating experience superb.
    us
    7.9
    September 7, 2017
    I enjoyed my stay it was my third time there I just didn't like the fact that there were dead fish
    I didn't like all the dead fish it could've been cleaned up around the dock
    I like the accommodations
    Michael
    us
    10
    April 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    us
    10
    January 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close